Skip to content

Series 4 Image 1074
"4-H and Future Farmers of America Activities. Hugh Lee, of Hattiesburg, president of the American Dairy Association of Mississippi, congratulates the winners of the three $500 a year scholarships presented annually by the organization. Recipients are Dan Robertson, New Albany, Bill Goodin, Louisville and Dennis Wiley, Laurel. All are students at Mississippi State." Group photograph.

catalog record