2010 Annual Report

Properties Designated Mississippi Landmarks

Carroll County

Sen. J.Z. George House "Cotesworth"

DeSoto County

Hernando Water Tower

Forrest County

E. 6th St. U.S.O. (African American Military Museum), Hattiesburg

Hinds County

James Observatory (Millsaps College), Jackson

Lowndes County

Church of the Annunciation, Columbus

Madison County

Old Fairview School

Newton County

Founders Gymnasium (ECCC)

Pike County

Liberty-White Depot, Summit

Walthall County

Walthall County Training School

Warren County

Beulah Cemetery, Vicksburg vicinity

Mississippi Landmarks

Site Map Contact Us