Two Museums…One Mississippi

Core Scholars

Museum of Mississippi History Core Scholars

The committee was formed in 1998 to advise MDAH and review exhibit text in accordance with the latest scholarship.

MMH core scholars
MMH core scholars
  • Dr. K.C. Morrison
  • Dr. Charles Regan Wilson
  • Dr. Pat Galloway
  • Mr. Chuck Yarborough
  • Dr. Charles Sallis
  • Dr. Deirdre Cooper Owens